College Directory

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Corcoran College of Art + Design

500 Seventeenth Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
www.corcoran.edu

(202) 639-1800
College closing, menu option 1

(202) 639-1793/1794
E Street Security open 24 hours a day

Chairs and Program Directors
Krystal Arnett-Henson
Interium Chair, Interior Design

karnetthenson@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2560

Clare Brown
Associate Chair and Academic Advisor,
Master of Arts in Exhibition Design

cbrown@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2575

Francheska Guerrero
Chair, Undergraduate Design

fguerrero@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2567

Muriel Hasbun
Chair, Photography

mhasbun@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1837
Pamela Lawton
Director, Education Studies
plawton@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1869

Lisa Lipinski
Chair, Arts and Humanities

llipinski@corcoran.org
(202) 478-1549

Kerry McAleer-Keeler
Director, Art and the Book
kmcaleer-keeler@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2545

Susan Sterner
Chair, New Media Photojournalism

ssterner@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2564
Lynn Sures
Chair, Fine Art
lsures@corcoran.org
(202) 688-4147
Department Coordinators and Advisors 
Margaret Adams
Technology Coordinator
madams@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1823
Robert Devers
Coordinator of Study Away Programs 
rdevers@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1800 ext. 1457
Andy Grundberg
Advisor, Associate Degree
agrundberg@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1847

Jonathan Healey
First Year Program Director

jhealey@corcoran.org

Selila Honig
Advisor
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

shonig@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1791

Erin Miller
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Interior Design

emiller@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2541

Stephanie Scheivert
Advisor, Graduate Interior Design

sscheivert@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2546

 

 

Office of the Provost   
William Richardson
Interium Provost and Chief Academic Officer
wrichardson@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1803
Andy Grundberg
Associate Provost
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
agrundberg@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1847
John Dickson
Dean of Students  
jdickson@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1843
Kelly McKenna
Executive Assitant for Academic Affairs
kmckenna@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1840
Office of Admissions + Financial Aid 
admissions@corcoran.org
financialaid@corcoran.org
Admissions Phone: (202) 639-1814
Financial Aid Phone: (202) 639-1851
Fax: (202) 639-1830
www.corcoran.edu/admissions
www.corcoran.edu/admissions/financial-aid-scholarships
Diane Morris
Director of Financial Aid
dmorris@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1816
Elizabeth Eldridge
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
eeldridge@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1851
Katherine Beczak
Director of Graduate Admissions
kbeczak@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2550
Lindsey Dice
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
ldice@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1811
Brittney Stephenson
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
bstephenson@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1864
Nicole Dowd
Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
ndowd@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2550
Sarah Combs
Admissions Counselor

scombs@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1812

Jordana Hall
Coordinator of Guest Services

jhall@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1814

Office of Student Accounts
studentaccounts@corcoran.org
Phone: (202) 639-1818
Fax: (202) 737-6921
www.corcoran.edu/campuses-student-life/office-student-accounts
Tatiana Hunter
Director of Student Accounts 
thunter@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1815
Portia Thompson
Student Accounts Manager
pthompson@corcoran.org  
(202) 639-1817
Lorraine Williams
Student Accounts Assistant
lwilliams@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1818
Office of Student Affairs

studentaffairs@corcoran.org
Phone: (202) 639-1801
Fax: (202) 639-1802  
www.corcoran.edu/campuses-student-life/office-student-affairs  

John Dickson
Dean of Students
jdickson@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1843
Melissa Green
Director of Housing
mgreen@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1849
Stephanie Sarvana
Associate Director of Student Affairs
sarvana@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1831
Lacey Gentry
Coordinator of Student Affairs
lgentry@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1716
Lonnie Woods III
Career Service Specialist

lwoods@corcoran.org
(202) 688-4137

Amanda Kleinman
Learning Specialist & Student Wellness Advisor 
akleinman@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1865
Office of the Registrar

registrar@corcoran.org
Phone: (202) 639-1820
Fax: (202) 639-1821   
www.corcoran.edu/registrar

Curren McLane
Registrar  
cmclane@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1835
Amber Carter
Assistant Registrar
acarter@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1836
Office of Continuing Education + Pre-College programs    
ceadvisior@corcoran.org
precollege@corcoran.org
CE PHONE: (202) 298-2542
PRE-COLLEGE PHONE: (202) 478-2019
FAX: (202) 298-2543
ce.corcoran.edu
Doris Ostrander
Director of Continuing Education
dostrander@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2551
Robert Yi
Continuing Education Advisior
ryi@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2542
Library 
library@corcoran.org
Phone: (202) 478-1544
Fax: (202) 628-7908
www.corcoran.edu/library
Mario Ascencio
Library Director    
mascencio@corcoran.org 
(202) 478-1543
Tansy Matthews
Reference and Instruction Librarian 
tmatthews@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1822
Pat Reid
Technical Services Associate
preid@corcoran.org
(202) 478-1545
Georgetown Campus 

1801 Thirty-fifth Street NW
Washington, DC 20007

Phone: (202) 298-2540
Fax:(202) 298-2543georgetown@corcoran.org
Rodrigo Luzon
College Maintenance Technician
rluzon@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2590
Norman Miller
College Maintenance Technician   
nmiller@corcoran.org
(202) 298-2590
Security and Safety

E Street Desk
Downtown Campus

securitygroup@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1793 or (202) 639-1794

New York Avenue Desk
Downtown Campus

(202) 639-1428
Campus Security
Georgetown Campus

(202) 298-2585 or (202) 298-2586

Mary Paradis
Director of Security
mparadis@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1826
Operations  
Nahum Limjap
College Operations Manager
nlimjap@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1832

Terry Greene
College Maintenance

tgreene@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1767

Information Technology

For technology questions, concerns, and problems contact Help Desk
help_desk@corcoran.org

Downtown Campus
Phone: (202) 639-1870

Georgetown Campus
Phone: (202) 298-2595 

DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI RELATIONS
Darci Spasojevich
Major Gifts Officer and Director of Alumni Relations

dspasojevich@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1736

College Exhibitions
Joseph Hale
Director of College Exhibitions                               
jhale@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1809
Student Support and Academic Advisement 
Erin Miller
Director of Academic Advising
emiller@corcoran.org

Casey Smith
Director of the Writing Center
csmith@corcoran.org
Corcoran Gallery of Art

500 Seventeenth Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
www.corcoran.org

Phone: (202) 639-1700
Fax: (202) 639-1768 

Gallery Admissions Desk           
For tickets and hours of operation
Phone:
(202) 639-1853 or (202) 639-1798

 

Public Programs     
For admission to Corcoran Public Programs and Performances             

Erin Higgins
Director of Public Programs  



ehiggins@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1770

Special Events
For questions about usage of space please contact         

Carrie Loveless
Director of Special Events



cloveless@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1782

Visitor Services
For all questions about accommodations in the Gallery please contact             

Kathleen Kane
Manager of Visitor Experience



kkane@corcoran.org
(202) 639-1704