reCAP at Corcoran Uncorked

April 12, 2013

Presented by the Corcoran Association of Photojournalists


On April 24, 2013, please join us at Corcoran Uncorked

Film Festival, 5:30–6:30 p.m. in the Corcoran Auditorium

Print Reception, 6:30–9 p.m. in the Atrium

Featuring the work of Uliana Bazar, Elliot Blumberg, Amy Brothers, Maria Helena Carey, Sarah Cartron, Jasper Colt, Gabe Dinsmoor, Ben Dorger, Mary Estes, Caitlin Faw, Dakota Fine, Rebecca Harlan, Jennifer Harnish, Suzannah Hoover, Pam Kaplan, Jordan Kennedy, Whitney Leaming, Reyna Abigale Levine, Aurora Lutty, Zoeann Murphy, Alice Kathryn Richardson, Thomas Rossmeissl, Lauren Schneiderman, Rodney Sutton, and Colby Waller